Your browser is no longer supported. For the best experience of this website, please upgrade to a newer version or another browser.

Your browser appears to have cookies disabled. For the best experience of this website, please enable cookies in your browser

We'll assume we have your consent to use cookies, for example so you won't need to log in each time you visit our site.
Learn more

BREAKING NEWS: UK Jewellery Awards shortlist revealed

The shortlist for this year’s silver anniversary UK Jewellery Awards has been unveiled at an event in the heart of Birmingham’s historic Jewellery Quarter.

Revealed this evening (February 5) at St Pauls House, the list details all of the retailers, brands, designers and suppliers who have made the shortlist for the forthcoming awards event, which will take place on June 29 at the London Hilton on Park Lane.

The UK Jewellery Awards, in association with Clogau, is the industry’s original and premier awards event, often dubbed the jewellery industry Oscars.

The shortlist for this year’s event is detailed below. For more information and to book tickets or tables to the event please visit or contact .

Best Store Environment – sponsored by The Company of Master Jewellers

Allum & Sidaway, Salisbury

Chisholm Hunter, Edinburgh Princes Street

Daniella Draper, Cleethorpes

Drakes, Plymouth

Emson Haig, Lakeside

Hamilton & Inches, Edinburgh George Street

Luxe by Hugh Rice, Beverley

Mococo, Warrington

Peculiar Vintage, Brighton


Brand to Watch – sponsored by Facets PR


Amulette Jewellery


Cornerstone Creations

Dollie Jewellery


Les Georgettes

Lucinda King

Mantra Jewellery


Bridal Collection of the Year

Alex Monroe – Spring Halo

Anakao Jewellery – Evermore

Augustine Jewels – Portofino Brides

Clogau – Clogau Compose

Domino Jewellery – new wedding rings range

Forevermark – Forevermark Black Label

Furrer Jacot – Lucienne Collection

Goldsmiths – Jenny Packham Collection

Hockley Mint – MariMe

Michael Isaac – Heirlooms of the Future


Bridal Jewellery Retailer of the Year

Alexis Dove Jewellery

Anais Rose

Baroque Bespoke Jewellery


Simon Pure Jewellery

The Ring Studio

Trinity Street Jewellers


Employer of the Year

Allum & Sidaway

Beaverbrooks the Jewellers


Domino Jewellery

Emson Haig

Harriet Kelsall Bespoke Jewellery


Wongs Jewellers


Etailer of the Year – sponsored by Pursuit Software


Ethical Jewellery Business of the Year

Arabel Lebrusan


Flamingo Jewellery

Harriet Kelsall Bespoke Jewellery

Hockley Mint

Ingle & Rhode

Marks & Spencer – Skin Kind Jewellery

Sorrel Bay Fine Jewellery

WB The Creative Jewellery Group


Fine Jewellery Brand of the Year – sponsored by Jewellery & Watch




Georg Jensen

Marco Bicego


Roberto Coin

Shaun Leane


Jewellery Brand of the Year


Daisy London



Sif Jakobs Jewellery


Thomas Sabo

Uno de 50


Jewellery Designer of the Year – sponsored by WB The Creative Jewellery Group

Alex Monroe

Alexander Davis

Claudia Bradby

Dan Dower for Dower & Hall

Jazz Judkins for Augustine Jewels

Kasun Ekanayake for Kasun London

Lily Gabriella Elia for Lily Gabriella Jewellery

Ruth Tomlinson


Marketing Campaign of the Year – sponsored by Bransom

#BeBrilliant local influencer campaign, Swarovski

#RealLove campaign, Wongs Jewellers

Bohemian Luxury, ChloBo

Decorate our tree to win a shopping spree, Forum Jewellers

Gold of Royalty, Clogau

Grand Opening & Diamond Giveaway, Stephen Hughes Fine Diamonds

Jewellers for Generations, Hamilton & Inches

Just Because, Drakes

Powered by Light, Citizen Eco-Drive

Say Hello, Trollbeads


New Designer of the Year – sponsored by International Jewellery London

Amy Burton for Hancocks Jewellers

Charlotte Flyvholm for CF Concept

Elina Bergert for Coco’s Liberty

Flora Bhattachary

Jessie Evans for Jessie V E

Julien Riad Sahyoun

Nikki Jackson for The Rock Hound

Nilufer Kizilkaya for GfG Jewellery

Sammie Jo Coxon for Sammie Jo Coxon London

Vicki Smith for Vixi Jewellery


Outstanding Contribution to the Industry – sponsored by Clogau

To be announced on the night


Retail Sales Star – Sponsored by Uno de 50

Eleanor Marshall, RJ Morris Jewellers

Emma Herron, WE Clark & Son

Gemma Clive, Pressleys

Hannah Kelley, Lila’s Jewels

Jonathan Videgrain, Beaverbrooks the Jewellers

Lee Gibbs, Guess Watches Boutique


Retailer of the Year (five stores or fewer) – sponsored by TH March

Allum & Sidaway


Hugh Rice

Thomas Sabo

WE Clark & Son

Winsor Bishop

Wongs Jewellers


Retailer of the Year (six stores or more)

Beaverbrooks the Jewellers

Chisholm Hunter



Hallett Retail Jewellery Concessions

Mappin & Webb


Supplier of the Year

Citizen Watch UK




Domino Jewellery


Hockley Mint

PJ Watson

Sequel UK


Watch Brand of the Year





Henry London

Hugo Boss

Olivia Burton



Storm London


Watch Retailer of the Year – sponsored by Citizen

Bradleys Jewellers

Hillier Jewellers

Ray & Scott

Rivoli Jewellers

Time Machine London

Watchfinder & Co

Winsor Bishop



Have your say

You must sign in to make a comment

Please remember that the submission of any material is governed by our Terms and Conditions and by submitting material you confirm your agreement to these Terms and Conditions.

Links may be included in your comments but HTML is not permitted.

Comments that promote commercial services without adding substantively to the discussion will be removed.